For the latest amateur classical music listings in and around Portsmouth, including Fareham, Petersfield, Chichester, Havant and Hayling Island

Trinity Green, PO12 1HL

This magnificent Church was built in 1696 and is situated on the waterfront at Gosport. There is a famous organ in the Church, recently restored, which was originally commissioned for the Duke of Chandos in 1720 when Handel was his composer-in-residence. Thus Handel must have played it.

Upcoming concerts:

Date Concert Group
Sun, 1 Jul 3:30pm

Portia Kitcher at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Mon, 16 Jul 1:00pm

Adrian Moore at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Sun, 5 Aug 3:30pm

Josh Xeri at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Mon, 20 Aug 1:00pm

Andrew Goodwin at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Sun, 2 Sep 3:30pm

The Melding Trio (Liz Cox) at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Sat, 15 Sep 6:00pm

Heritage Weekend Recital at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Mon, 17 Sep 1:00pm

Jeffrey Williams at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Sun, 7 Oct 3:30pm

Los Ladrones at Holy Trinity Gosport

Los Ladrones
Mon, 15 Oct 1:00pm

Sam Bristow at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Sun, 4 Nov 3:30pm

Havant Baroque at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Mon, 19 Nov 1:00pm

John Collins at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Sun, 2 Dec 3:30pm

Portsmouth University Choir at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events
Mon, 17 Dec 1:00pm

Hannah Gibson at Holy Trinity Gosport

Holy Trinity Gosport music events

Privacy notice | Site design copyright ©2018 Music In Portsmouth. Logos and images of participating performers may subject to additional copyright restrictions. Please be courteous and ask before using.

Site design by
Rich Bee Media