For the latest amateur classical music listings in and around Portsmouth, including Fareham, Petersfield, Chichester, Havant and Hayling Island

Upcoming concerts:

DateConcertGroup
Tue, 28 Jan 1:10pm

Lunchtime Concert: Elena Toponogova

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Tue, 4 Feb 1:10pm

Lunchtime Concert: Rose Consort of Viols with Chichester Cathedral Choir

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Tue, 11 Feb 1:10pm

Lunchtime Concert: Charles Harrison

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Tue, 18 Feb 1:00pm

Lunchtime Concert: Reigate Winds

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Tue, 18 Feb 1:10pm

Lunchtime Concert: Kassia Trio

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Tue, 25 Feb 1:10pm

Lunchtime Concert: Simon Watterton, piano

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Tue, 3 Mar 1:10pm

Lunchtime Concert: Hanneke Rouw & Sofia Vasheruk

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Tue, 10 Mar 1:10pm

Lunchtime Concert: Claudia Grinnell, organ

Chichester Cathedral lunchtime concerts
Wed, 11 Mar 5:00pm

Portsmouth Grammar School choristers in Chichester Cathedral

The Portsmouth Grammar School music events
Sat, 14 Mar 11:00am

Community Choral Day – Karl Jenkins’ Adiemus

XX Miscellaneous Performers XX
Sat, 28 Mar 7:30pm

The Chichester Singers: From baroque to contemporary

The Chichester Singers
Sat, 25 Apr 7:30pm

Bach’s St John Passion at Chichester Cathedral

Fareham Philharmonic Choir
Sat, 20 Jun 7:30pm

Bruckner, Brahms and Rachmaninov

The Chichester Singers
Sat, 14 Nov 7:30pm

Elgar – The Dream of Gerontius

The Chichester Singers

Privacy notice | Site design copyright ©2020 Music In Portsmouth. Logos and images of participating performers may subject to additional copyright restrictions. Please be courteous and ask before using.