For the latest amateur classical music listings in and around Portsmouth, including Fareham, Petersfield, Chichester, Havant and Hayling Island

Upcoming concerts:

Date Concert Group
Sat, 27 Apr 7:30pm

The Petersfield Choir and The SouthDowns Camerata at The Spirit of Music Festival

The Petersfield Choir
Sat, 4 May 7:30pm

The Spirit of Music Festival: Skye Blue Trio

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 18 May 7:30pm

A sequence for summer of Sonatas and a Serenade

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Tue, 28 May 1:00pm

The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 1

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Tue, 11 Jun 1:00pm

The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 2

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 15 Jun 7:30pm

Lucy Humphris – trumpet and Harry Rylance – piano at St Peter’s

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Tue, 25 Jun 1:00pm

The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 3

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 29 Jun 7:30pm

the gemini consort: A feast of pastoral music

the gemini consort
Tue, 9 Jul 1:00pm

The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 4

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 13 Jul 7:30pm

An Evening of Opera and Jazz at St Peter’s with Luminosa, Luminosa Chamber Choir and Luminosa Young Voices

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 20 Jul 7:30pm

The Solent Chamber Orchestra’s concert at St Peter’s

Solent Symphony Orchestra
Mon, 23 Sep 1:00pm

The Anemos Trio at St Peter’s

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 5 Oct 7:30pm

Emilie Capulet – Piano Recital

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 12 Oct 7:30pm

“Mozart and the Concerto”, with Angela Zanders and the South Downs Camerata

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 26 Oct 7:30pm

The Renaissance Choir: “Vespers”

The Renaissance Choir
Sat, 2 Nov 7:30pm

Duo Timossi Brahms recital

St Peter’s Church Petersfield Music Events
Sat, 30 Nov 7:30pm

The Petersfield Choir: “Lux Aeterna”

The Petersfield Choir
Sat, 7 Dec 7:30pm

the gemini consort: A celebration of Christmas

the gemini consort

Privacy notice | Site design copyright ©2019 Music In Portsmouth. Logos and images of participating performers may subject to additional copyright restrictions. Please be courteous and ask before using.