For the latest amateur classical music listings in and around Portsmouth, including Fareham, Petersfield, Chichester, Havant and Hayling Island

Petersfield Orchestra Concert

Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:30pm

Petersfield Festival Hall

Booking Details: Tickets are available on the door.

For further details see the Petersfield Orchestra website.

Petersfield Orchestra

F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: Overture ‘Ruy Blas’ Op. 95
H. Berlioz: Cantata: ‘La Mort de Cleopatre’ (‘Death of Cleopatra’), with Raphaela Papadakis
A. Dvořák: Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70, B. 141

Free pre-concert talk with the conductor and soloist at 6.30pm.

Conductor: Mark Biggins

Privacy notice | Site design copyright ©2021 Music In Portsmouth. Logos and images of participating performers may subject to additional copyright restrictions. Please be courteous and ask before using.