60 minutes of classical music

Roger Clayden – cello and Christopher Taylor – piano.
A 60-minute cello and piano concert.

JS Bach – Air on a G String from Suite No. 3 in D minor
JS Bach – Ave Maria
Dmitri Schostakowitsch – Moderato & Tarantella
Maurice Ravel – Pavane
Camilla Saint-Saens – Softly Awakens My Heart
Claude Debussy – Massenet
Gabriel Faure – Sicilienne Op.78 and Apres un Reve Op.7
Peter Tchaikovsky – Valse Sentimental
Camelle Saint-Saens – Allegro Appassionata Op.43.

Visit the Festival of Chichester website for further details.

Event Details