Chichester Symphony Orchestra: music by Butterworth, Holmes, Taylor-Coleridge and Sibelius

Read preview notes.

Conductor: Simon Wilkins
Leader: Natalia Corolscaia

Ralph Vaughan Williams: The Wasps Overture
George Butterworth: The Banks of Green Willow
Augusta Holmes: Ludus Pro Patria
Samuel Coleridge-Taylor: Petite Suite de Concert
Jean Sibelius: Symphony No 6.

Tickets £17 & £5.

Chichester Symphony Orchestra has been part of the musical life of Chichester for many years. We're a friendly and sociable charity orchestra.
Event Details