Petersfield Musical Festival: Eighteenth-Century Masters

Vivaldi – Dixit Dominus RV 594
Haydn – ‘Mariazeller’ Mass (Missa Cellensis Hob XXII:8)
Bach – Brandenburg Concerto no. 2

Aimee Fisk (soprano)
Amy Holyland (contralto)
Ryan Williams (tenor)
Michael Ronan (bass)
Sara Deborah Timossi (violin)
Lucy Humphris (trumpet)
Luiz de Campos (oboe)
Sophie Middleditch (recorder)

Festival Chorus: Fernhurst and Petersfield Choral Societies and independent singers
SouthDowns Camerata, conductor: Paul Spicer

Tickets (£20, £18, £5) from One Tree Books or online.

Event Details