Petersfield Orchestra: Across the seas – concert with Mikhail Lezdkan

Read preview notes.

Nielsen – Helios Overture
Dvorak – Cello Concerto: Soloist Mikhail Lezdkan
Sibelius – Fifth Symphony

Pre-concert talk at 6.30pm.

Tickets £5 – £18. Also available from One Tree Books in Lavant Street, 01730 261199.

View the poster.

Petersfield Orchestra is proud to have been a part of the musical life in Petersfield for over 90 years. We give three concerts each year in the Petersfield Festival Hall, in November, March and June.
Event Details