Petersfield Orchestra at the Petersfield Musical Festival: concert with Valentina Seferinova

Read a review and watch a video of the Saint-Saëns.

Schumann Overture, Scherzo & Finale
Saint-Saëns Piano Concerto no 2 in G minor, Op. 22. – Soloist Valentina Seferinova [piano]
Brahms Symphony no 4

Robin Browning – conductor.

Petersfield’s own orchestra returns with another performer who is no stranger to Petersfield, Valentina Seferinova, who will play the second Piano Concerto of Camille Saint-Saens.

Part of the Petersfield Musical Festival.

Tickets £5.00 – £18.00 via One Tree Books or online.

Event Details