Petersfield Orchestra: summer concert

Leader: Helen Purchase
Conductor: Robin Browning

Mendelssohn – Overture: ‘The Hebrides’ (‘Fingal’s Cave’ Op. 26)
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto Op.64, Soloist: Alexandra Peel
Beethoven – Symphony No.7 Op. 97

A free pre-concert event at 6.30 in the Hall.
Tickets £5 – £18 available online or from One Tree Books in Lavant Street, Petersfield, 01730 261199.

More about Petersfield Orchestra.

Petersfield Orchestra is proud to have been a part of the musical life in Petersfield for over 90 years. We give three concerts each year in the Petersfield Festival Hall, in November, March and June.
Event Details