Petersfield Orchestra: summer concert

Read preview notes and a review.

Leader: Helen Purchase
Conductor: Robin Browning

Anton Bruckner: Overture in G minor
Camille Saint-Saëns: Violin Concerto no 3 in B minor with soloist Mathilde Milwidsky (pictured)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony no 5 in C minor

A free pre-concert event at 6.30 in the Hall.
Tickets £5 – £18 available online or from One Tree Books in Lavant Street, Petersfield, 01730 261199.

More about Petersfield Orchestra.

Petersfield Orchestra is proud to have been a part of the musical life in Petersfield for over 90 years. We give three concerts each year in the Petersfield Festival Hall, in November, March and June.
Event Details