Solent Symphony Orchestra: Spring Classics

Read preview notes and a review.

Mozart – The Magic Flute Overture
Bruch – Violin Concerto No. 1
Brahms – Symphony No 2 in D Major

Soloist: Alexandra Peel – winner of the Portsmouth Music Festival Concerto Prize 2022
Conductor: Steve Tanner
Leader: Kirstie Robertson

Tickets £15–£5.

View the poster.

Read about Alexandra Peel.

Event Details