Solent Symphony Orchestra: Tchaikovsky, Wagenaar & Schumann

Booking Details: Tickets: £15, £5 (students), Kids for a Quid and group concessions On the door, online from Ticketsource or from 01730 601074. See link below.

For further details see the Solent Symphony Orchestra website.

Wagenaar – Overture: Cyrano de Bergerac

Schmann –  Konzertstuck in F major for 4 horns and orchestra
Soloists: Cornucopia

Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 4 in F minor

Solent-symphony orchestra
The Solent Symphony Orchestra provides a forum for local musicians to perform in historic venues as part of a regular concert series.
Event Details