Southern Pro Musica – The Genius of Mozart

Read preview notes.

Jonathan Leibovitz – clarinet

Southern Pro Musica
Jonathan Willcocks – conductor

Leopold Mozart:
Sinfonia in G

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Symphony no. 1
Clarinet Concerto in A
Symphony no 41 (Jupiter)

Visit the Southern Pro Musica concert page for tickets – £22 and £18.

Following the great success of Southern Pro Musica’s first visit to St. Paul’s Church last season, we are excited to bring a programme that follows the development of Mozart from child-prodigy to the astonishing brilliance of his mature years.

Event Details