For the latest amateur classical music listings in and around Portsmouth, including Fareham, Petersfield, Chichester, Havant and Hayling Island

A tea-time concert is held at from 3.30pm to 4.30pm every first Sunday of the month at the magnificent Holy Trinity Church, Gosport. Every third Monday of the month a lunchtime recital is held from 1pm to 1.30pm, which usually comprises great music played on Handel’s historic organ.

Please see https://musicinportsmouth.co.uk/Venues/holy-trinity-church-gosport for additional events at this Church.

Please also see Lee Choral Society’s concert at the church on 6 January 2019.

Upcoming concerts:

Date Concert Venue
Sun, 17 Feb 3:30pm Stubbington U3A Choir at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Mon, 18 Feb 1:00pm David Oldfield at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Sun, 3 Mar 3:30am Fumi Otsuki and Sarah Kershaw (violin and piano) at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Mon, 18 Mar 1:00pm Oliver Macfarlane at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Sun, 7 Apr 3:30pm Dolce String Quartet and Geoffrey Holroyde at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Mon, 15 Apr 1:00pm Dylan McCaid at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Sun, 5 May 3:30pm Jane Haughton at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Mon, 20 May 1:00pm Peter Gould at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Sun, 2 Jun 3:30pm Dr Anthony Hammond at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport
Mon, 17 Jun 1:00pm David Saint from St Chads Birmingham at Holy Trinity, Gosport Holy Trinity Church, Gosport

Privacy notice | Site design copyright ©2018 Music In Portsmouth. Logos and images of participating performers may subject to additional copyright restrictions. Please be courteous and ask before using.