For the latest amateur classical music listings in and around Portsmouth, including Fareham, Petersfield, Chichester, Havant and Hayling Island

Listed here are concerts and recitals at St Peter’s Church which are not listed elsewhere on this website. Please see https://musicinportsmouth.co.uk/Venues/st-peters-church-petersfield for these other listings.

St Peter’s is located at The Square, Petersfield GU32 3HS. See http://stpeterspetersfield.org.uk for further info.

Download the 2019 St Peter’s Church Music Events brochure.

Upcoming concerts:

Date Concert Venue
Tue, 28 May 1:00pm The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 1 St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Tue, 11 Jun 1:00pm The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 2 St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Sat, 15 Jun 7:30pm Lucy Humphris – trumpet and Harry Rylance – piano at St Peter’s St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Tue, 25 Jun 1:00pm The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 3 St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Tue, 9 Jul 1:00pm The twentieth remarkable year of Lunchtime Organ Recitals by Mark Dancer: concert 4 St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Sat, 13 Jul 7:30pm An Evening of Opera and Jazz at St Peter’s with Luminosa, Luminosa Chamber Choir and Luminosa Young Voices St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Mon, 23 Sep 1:00pm The Anemos Trio at St Peter’s St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Sat, 5 Oct 7:30pm Emilie Capulet – Piano Recital St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Sat, 12 Oct 7:30pm “Mozart and the Concerto”, with Angela Zanders and the South Downs Camerata St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield
Sat, 2 Nov 7:30pm Duo Timossi Brahms recital St. Peter’s Church, Petersfield

Privacy notice | Site design copyright ©2019 Music In Portsmouth. Logos and images of participating performers may subject to additional copyright restrictions. Please be courteous and ask before using.